Check out our new site!

We have a new version of King Care packed with cool new features. If you would like to give it a try, click on 'let's go'!

Back to blog Candy Crush Saga
Get your Rank in Candy Crush Saga!

It's time for you to show off your experience and your skills in Candy Crush Saga! Now you can play and beat levels towards getting New Ranks. Make sure other players can see the what a Candy Crush Saga master you are! Delicious!

How do I get Experience Points to Rank Up?

You can easily get experience points by playing levels. The levels that you beat will award you with a big amount of XP! Divine! If you fail the level, don’t worry! You will also be awarded a smaller quantity of points to keep progressing in your Rank lather. Sweet!

What are the rewards every time you Rank Up?

When you manage to accumulate enough XP to rank up. You will get extra lives to keep on playing.
Every 5 levels you will win a delicious frame for your portrait picture. Therefore, you will be getting a new frame at level 5, 10, 15, and so on. Every other player will be able to admire how good you are in Candy Crush Saga. Sweet!
Every new frame looks better than the one before! The higher the Rank, the cooler the portrait frame will be. Divine! There are tons of new frames designs.


You can not write a comment. Either you must sign in or the commenting is closed.

翁彩瓊 Six months ago Edited six months ago by moderator
8372 857
Five months ago
Bowie Cheong Five months ago
Joe Smith Five months ago
Emma ako Five months ago
Emma ako Five months ago
Xhemil Qamili Five months ago
Alireza Alipour Five months ago
Atef Ahmed Atef Ahmed Five months ago
Susi Moeis Five months ago Edited five months ago by moderator
missoute Four months ago Edited four months ago by moderator
Shiva Tulsyan Shiva Tulsyan Four months ago
Po Lau Three months ago
Vanessa Muscat Seven weeks ago
Kristopher Nault Four weeks ago